Silk dying hand painted clothing ~~ Joanna@joannalot.com
Wet felting, handprinting ~~ Quiltanarchy@yahoo.com
Silk ribbon embroidery ~~ dbsoriginals@gmail.com
Knit, crochet, felt ~~ moondancefiberart@comcast.net
Upcycled wool mittens, hats ~~ info@baabaazuzu.com
Weaving ~~ nancycramptondesigns@yahoo.com
Handspun newspaper creations ~~ sdeko@aol.com
Shuttle tatted lace ~~ shuttleflicka@gmail.com
Needle felted creations ~~ lmbreen210@gmail.com
Dying, marbling, knitting ~~ carylhanc@aol.com
Wearable art, fabric manipulation, stitching ~~ mgsewart@ aol.com
Weaving ~~ ghuggett@aol.com
Weaving ~~ maryippel@gmail.com
Crocheting ~~ thehoosiercrocheter@gmail.com
Basket weaving, fiber jewelry ~~ Kueb1@comcast.net
Knitting, wool felting ~~ windingwoolcreek@att.net
Weaving, felting ~~ naturallyblonde@comcast.net
Fiber artist ~~ pareed@frontier.com
Wet felting, handprinting ~~ mschertenlieb@msn.com
Silk dyeing – painting ~~ kassilkdesigns@yahoo.com
Hand dyed yarns ~~ happydaysfiberarts.com
Weaving ~~ terockL@aol.com
Knitting, rug hooking ~~ tylertammy396@gmail.com
​Weaving ~~ chichivd@gmail.com




Joanna Alot
Susan Atwell
Denise Benczik
Judith Brook
Sue Burns
Nancy Crampton
Ellen DeKoster
Carolyn Gates
Laura Gutzwiller
Caryl Rae Hancock
Mary Gayle Hartzell
Gretchen Huggett
Mary Ippel
Carol Janik
Carol Kuebler
Barbara Lambrecht
Marcia O’Sullivan
Peggy Reed
Mindy Schertenlieb
Kathleen Sherrard
Dawn Sorensen
Lu Terock
Tammy Tyler
ChiChi VanDyke​
The 2021 Roster of Artists