felting, custom handbags - becky-data@sbcglobal.net
silk ribbon embroidery - dbsoriginals@gmail.com
weaving - nancycramptondesigns@yahoo.com
weaving - imaweaver2004@yahoo.com
tatting - shuttleflicka@gmail.com
traditional wet felting - peacefulpurchases@gmail.com
alpaca shepherd, knitter - oakmeadowalpaca@earthlink.com
marbling, dying, knitting - carylhanc@aol.com
wearable art, fabric manipulation, stitching - mgsewart@aol.com
weaving - lhazel5761@charter.net
weaving - dhudson@ameritech.net
weaving - maryippel@gmail.com
wool felting - windingwoolcreek@att.net
crocheting - thehoosiercrocheter@gmail.com
basketweaving, chair caner - trnowlin@hotmail.com
weaving, felting - naturallyblonde@comcast.net
​coiling basketry - posiespineandtwine@gmail.com
fiber artist - pareed@frontier.com
hand dyed and painted fabric - prued@aol.com
weaving - bschori@comcast.net
silk dyeing-painting - kassilkdesigns@yahoo.com
hand dyed yarns - happydaysfiberarts.com
weaving - terockL@aol.com
​knitting, rug hooking - tylertammy396@gmail.com
basket weaving - jweaversnest@gmail.com



Shirley Adams
Denise Benczik
Nancy Crampton
Julia Daniels
Carolyn Gates
Sue Hale
Nancy Haas
Caryl Rae Hancock
Mary Gayle Hartzell
Lestra Hazel
Donna Hudson
Mary Ippel
Carol Janik 
Barbara Lambrecht
Barb Nowlin
Marcia O'Sullivan
Jessica Ramirez​
Peggy Reed
Pat Rued 
Brenda Schori 
Kathy Sherrard
Dawn Sorensen 
Lu Terock
Tammy Tyler
Jenn Weaver
List of Artists 2018