Wet felting, handprinting ~~ quiltanarchy@yahoo.com
Silk ribbon embroidery ~~ dbsoriginals@gmail.com
Knit, crochet, felt ~~ moondancefiberart@comcast.net
Upcycled wool mittens, hats ~~ info@baabaazuzu.com
Weaving ~~ nancycramptondesigns@yahoo.com
Shuttle tatted lace ~~ shuttleflicka@gmail.com
Needle felted creations ~~ lmbreen210@gmail.com
Wearable art, fabric manipulation, stitching ~~ mgsewart@ aol.com
Fabrics sewn, pieced, quilted ~~ info@fiberembellishments.com
Weaving ~~ ghuggett@aol.com
Weaving ~~ maryippel@gmail.com
Crocheting ~~ thehoosiercrocheter@gmail.com
Basket weaving, fiber jewelry ~~ Kueb1@comcast.net
Knitting, wool felting ~~ windingwoolcreek@att.net
Weaving, felting ~~ naturallyblonde@comcast.net
Fiber artist ~~ pareed@frontier.com
Wet felting, handprinting ~~ mschertenlieb@msn.com
Weaving ~~ bschori@comcast.net
Silk dyeing – painting ~~ kassilkdesigns@yahoo.com
Hand dyed yarns ~~ happydaysfiberarts.com
Fabric collage ~~spiering15@gmail.com
Weaving ~~ terockL@aol.com
Knitting, rug hooking ~~ tylertammy396@gmail.com
​3D needle felting ~~  pcvogie@yahoo.com




Susan Atwell
Denise Benczik
Judith Brook
Sue Burns
Nancy Crampton
Carolyn Gates
Laura Gutzwiller
Mary Gayle Hartzell
Jessica Hinterman​
Gretchen Huggett
Mary Ippel
Carol Janik
Carol Kuebler
Barbara Lambrecht
Marcia O’Sullivan
Peggy Reed
Mindy Schertenlieb
Brenda Schori
Kathleen Sherrard
Dawn Sorensen
Judy Spiering
Lu Terock
Tammy Tyler
Paula Vogie​
The 2022 Roster of Artists