weaver, felter, custom handbags - becky data@sbcglobal.net
fabric baskets, quilter - sewirrational@comcast.net
silk ribbon embroidery -dbenczik@gmail.com
felting, natural printing - jkbrownfi@gmail.com
weaving - Nancycramptondesigns@yahoo.com
weaving - imaweaver2004@yahoo.com
knit/crochet felted handbags - ljdbags@aol.com
tatting- shuttleflicka@gmail.com
alpaca shepherd, knitter - oakmeadowalpaca@earthlink.com
quilter, silk paper marbling - carylhanc@aol.com
handpainted garments - Mgsewart@aol.com
weaving - lhazel5761@charter.net
weaving - Maryippel@gmail.com
felter - windingwoolcreek@att.net
knitter, handspinner - jmanningwalsh@yahoo.com
weaver, fibers - Mccarthykal123@aol.com
basketweaver, chair caner - trnowlin@hotmail.com
weaving - naturallyblonde@comcast.net
weaver - pilkingj@gmail.com
quilter, surface design - fpredd@comcast.net
fiber artist - pareed@frontier.com
silk dyeing-painting - kassilkdesigns@yahoo.com
weaving - terockL@aol.com
​knitter, rug hooker - tamtyler@embarqmail.com
weaver - zienkl@hotmail.com


Shirley Adams
Kelley Arias
Denise Benczik
 Jane Kruizenga-Brown
Nancy Crampton
Julia Daniels
Laura DeMeulenaere
Carolyn Gates 
Nancy Haas
Caryl Hancock
Mary Gayle Hartzell
Lestra Hazel
Mary Ippel
Barbara Lambrecht
Juanita Manning-Walsh
Cathy McCarthy
Barb Nowlin
Marcia O'Sullivan
Jane Pilkington
Christine Predd
Peggy Reed
Kathy Sherrard
Lu Terock
Tammy Tyler
Kathleen Zien

List of Artists 2017