Dyed, painted clothing ~~ Lee@LeeBauman.com
Silk ribbon embroidery ~~ dbsoriginals@gmail.com
Knit, crochet, felt ~~ moondancefiberart@comcast.net
Upcycled wool mittens, hats ~~ info@baabaazuzu.com
Weaving ~~ nancycramptondesigns@yahoo.com
Weaving ~~ imaweaver2004@yahoo.com
Wet felting, eco printing ~~ Kforzley@hotmail.com
Tatting ~~ shuttleflicka@gmail.com
Traditional wet felting ~~ peacefulpurchases@gmail.com
Wearable art, fabric manipulation, stitching ~~ mgsewart@ aol.com
Weaving ~~ lhazel5761@charter.net
Wet felting, spinning, paper ~~ bwh2@comcast.net
Weaving ~~ maryippel@gmail.com
Crocheting ~~ thehoosiercrocheter@gmail.com
Wool felting ~~ windingwoolcreek@att.net
Basket weaving, chair caning ~~ banowlin416@gmail.com
Weaving, felting ~~ naturallyblonde@comcast.net
Fiber artist ~~ pareed@frontier.com
Weaving ~~ bschori@comcast.net
Silk dyeing – painting ~~ kassilkdesigns@yahoo.com
Hand dyed yarns ~~ happydaysfiberarts.com
Weaving ~~ terockL@aol.com
Knitting, rug hooking ~~ tylertammy396@gmail.com





Lee Bauman
Denise Benczik
Judith Brock
Sue Burns
Nancy Crampton
Julia Daniels
Kathy Forzley
Carolyn Gates
Sue Hale
Mary Gayle Hartzell
Lestra Hazel
Brenda Hutchings
Mary Ippel
Carol Janik
Barbara Lambrecht
Barb Nowlin
Marcia O’Sullivan
Peggy Reed
Brenda Schori
Kathleen Sherrard
Dawn Sorensen
Lu Terock
Tammy Tyler

List of Artists 2019